How do I set up a HUB?

Which hub software is the best? Where can I find script XXX? Discuss it here...(no, this is not for advertising your hub...)

Moderator: Moderators

Locked
mathias_idsoe
Posts: 3
Joined: 2004-10-27 13:17
Contact:

How do I set up a HUB?

Post by mathias_idsoe » 2004-10-27 13:22

I have a IBM Aptive (pentium II). I have installed Linux on it, but how do I set up a DC-HUB on it? :oops:

mathias_idsoe
Posts: 3
Joined: 2004-10-27 13:17
Contact:

Post by mathias_idsoe » 2004-10-27 13:27

thanks, dawg :wink:

.Sulan.
Posts: 17
Joined: 2004-10-24 15:33

Post by .Sulan. » 2004-10-27 13:29

verlihub.no-ip.com

TheParanoidOne
Forum Moderator
Posts: 1420
Joined: 2003-04-22 14:37

Re: How do I set up a HUB?

Post by TheParanoidOne » 2004-10-27 15:59

mathias_idsoe wrote:but how do I set up a DC-HUB on it? :oops:


Image
The world is coming to an end. Please log off.

DC++ Guide | Words

mathias_idsoe
Posts: 3
Joined: 2004-10-27 13:17
Contact:

Post by mathias_idsoe » 2004-10-28 08:51

Sorry then!

[NL]Pur
Programmer
Posts: 66
Joined: 2004-07-21 14:32

Post by [NL]Pur » 2004-10-28 09:21

Maby it's wise to change the word Make into Setup,

make sounds like how to develop ;)

TheParanoidOne
Forum Moderator
Posts: 1420
Joined: 2003-04-22 14:37

Post by TheParanoidOne » 2004-10-28 14:31

Agreed. Done.
The world is coming to an end. Please log off.

DC++ Guide | Words

[NL]Pur
Programmer
Posts: 66
Joined: 2004-07-21 14:32

Post by [NL]Pur » 2004-10-31 05:43

ty :D

Locked