Search found 1 match
Search found 1 match • Page 1 of 1
- 2006-02-17 13:25
- Forum: Proposals
- Topic: being able to undo deletion of things in dl queue
- Replies: 11
- Views: 2450
I don't think most users will delete important queue items by accident if the confirm option is on. However, I think there was a bug that if you selected 2 or more items to delete simultaneously, it deleted the entire queue. Not sure if it has been fixed (don't want to risk my queue to find out). I ...